Nelson Drag Racing Association - Results
Prize Giving 2009/2010 Season

Waiwhero Cup – Fastest Club member
John Gourdie 8.094 @ 164.84

Ian Gourdie Memorial Cup – Points
John Gourdie

Competition Car Class
Winner – John Gourdie
Runner Up – Wayne Stirling

Competition Bike Class
Winner – Chris Gaines
Runner Up – Tom Bashford

Super Street Class
Winner – Phil Hazeldine
Runner Up – Ross Wood

Modified Bike Class
Winner – Troy Dando
Runner Up David Dabinett

Rooky of the Year – Clinton Lochhead
Best Presented Vehicle – Phil Hazeldine
Hard Luck – Mark Pahl

© 2006 Nelson Drag Racing Association. Website by Unique Designs